Representative Contact Information

CONGRESS

Representative Paul Cook

(202) 225 5861

Website

Email

Senator Diane Feinstein

(202) 224-3841

Website

Email

Senator Kamala Harris

(202) 224-3553

Website

Email

FIND YOUR STATE REPRESENTATIVES

Assembly Districts 

Senate Districts

LOCAL REPRESENTATIVES

MONO COUNTY

District 1 Supervisor

Larry Johnston

w: 760-924-1806
c: 760-914-0826
ljohnston@mono.ca.gov

Fred Stump
w: 760-924-1783;

c:  760-914-1294

fstump@mono.ca.gov

Bob Gardner
909-325-0999

bgardner@mono.ca.gov

John Peters
w: 760-932-5532
c:  775-671-7126

jpeters@mono.ca.gov

Stacy Corless
w: 760-932-5533
c: 760-920-0190

scorless@mono.ca.gov

INYO COUNTY

District 1 Supervisor

Dan Totheroh

w: (760) 937-3368

c: (760) 872-2137

dtotheroh@inyocounty.us

District 2 Supervisor

Jeff Griffiths

(760) 937-0072

jgriffiths@inyocounty.us

District 3 Supervisor

Rick Pucci

(760) 878-0373 (Independence Office)

(760) 872-0917 (District Office)

supervisor.pucci@gmail.com

District 4 Supervisor

Mark Tillemans

w: (760) 938-2024

c: (760) 878-8506

mtillemans@inyocounty.us

District 5 Supervisor

Matt Kingsley

(760) 878-8508

mkingsley@inyocounty.us

Secretary of the Interior Ryan Zinke

202-208-7351

Website

Email